skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 18 -
@ Lakers
Pleasant Prairie RecPlex
7:20 PM CDT
Sun Sep 26 -
@ Fox Valley Hawks
Canlan West Dundee
3:40 PM CDT
Wed Oct 13 -
BGHW 2
West Meadows
8:50 PM CDT
Sat Oct 23 -
Fox Valley Hawks
West Meadows
8:40 PM CDT
Wed Oct 27 -
D155 Predators
West Meadows
8:50 PM CDT
Sat Oct 30 -
@ Belvedere Fury
Carlson Ice Arena
6:20 PM CDT
Sun Oct 31 -
Lakers
West Meadows
8:50 PM CDT
Sat Nov 13 -
@ North Chicago Indians
American Heartland Ice Arena
4:30 PM CST
Sun Nov 14 -
D155 Predators
West Meadows
6:40 PM CST
Wed Nov 17 -
@ Lake Forest Scouts
Lake Forest College
9:15 PM CST
Fri Nov 19 -
@ BGHW 2
West Meadows
9:10 PM CST
Sat Dec 4 -
Fox Valley Hawks
West Meadows
8:40 PM CST
Wed Dec 8 -
North Chicago Indians
West Meadows
8:50 PM CST
Sat Dec 11 -
@ D155 Predators
Crystal Ice House
4:20 PM CST
Sun Dec 12 -
Belvedere Fury
West Meadows
6:40 PM CST
Sun Dec 19 -
Lakers
West Meadows
5:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 8 -
Maine
West Meadows
8:40 PM CST
Sat Jan 15 -
Lake Forest Scouts
West Meadows
8:40 PM CST
Sun Jan 16 -
@ BGHW 2
West Meadows
5:00 PM CST