skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 18
W
@ Lakers
Pleasant Prairie RecPlex
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
L
@ Fox Valley Hawks
Canlan West Dundee
FINAL
Wed Oct 13
L
BGHW 2
West Meadows
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
W
Fox Valley Hawks
West Meadows
FINAL
Wed Oct 27
L
D155 Predators
West Meadows
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
T
@ Belvedere Fury
Carlson Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 31
L
Lakers
West Meadows
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
T
@ Renegades Grey
Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
W
@ North Chicago Indians
American Heartland Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 16
T
Lake Forest Scouts
West Meadows
FINAL
Wed Nov 17
L
@ Lake Forest Scouts
Lake Forest College
FINAL
Fri Nov 19
L
@ BGHW 2
West Meadows
FINAL
Fri Nov 26
W
Deerfield Warriors
Top Shelf Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 26
L
GBS JV2
Top Shelf Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 27
T
@ Wheaton West
Twin Rinks
FINAL
Sat Nov 27
L
@ Kings
Twin Rinks
FINAL
Sun Nov 28 -
TBD
Twin Rinks
10:50 AM CST
Sat Dec 4
L
Fox Valley Hawks
West Meadows
FINAL
Wed Dec 8
W
North Chicago Indians
West Meadows
FINAL
Sat Dec 11 -
@ D155 Predators
Crystal Ice House
Postponed
Sun Dec 12
W
Belvedere Fury
West Meadows
FINAL
Sun Dec 19
W
Lakers
West Meadows
FINAL
Sun Dec 26
L
@ Cyclones
West Meadows
FINAL
Mon Dec 27
L
Renegades Maroon
West Meadows
FINAL
Wed Dec 29
L
Renegades Maroon
West Meadows
FINAL
Wed Jan 5
L
BGHW 2
West Meadows
FINAL
Thu Jan 13
W
D155 Predators
West Meadows
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
L
@ Jr Bucs
Sun Prairie Ice Arena - Tubbs Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 16
L
@ Romans
Sun Prairie Ice Arena - Cardinal Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 16
L
Friars
Sun Prairie Ice Arena - Tubbs Rink
FINAL
Mon Jan 17
L
Jaguars
FINAL
Fri Jan 21 -
D155 Predators
Crystal Ice House
9:40 PM CST
Sun Jan 30 -
@ Fox Valley Hawks
Canlan West Dundee
5:20 PM CST
Sun Feb 6 -
Lakers
West Meadows
6:40 PM CST
Sun Feb 13 -
@ BGHW 2
West Meadows
12:40 PM CST