skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 18 -
@ Evanston
Robert Crown Ice Arena
7:05 PM CDT
Wed Sep 22 -
Deerfield Warriors
West Meadows
8:50 PM CDT
Sun Sep 26 -
Glenbard
West Meadows
8:20 PM CDT
Mon Oct 4 -
@ Liberyville
Glacier Ice Arena
8:40 PM CDT
Sun Oct 10 -
Latin Romans
West Meadows
6:40 PM CDT
Sat Oct 16 -
@ Glenbard
Center Ice of Dupage
6:30 PM CDT
Wed Oct 20 -
Evanston
West Meadows
8:50 PM CDT
Sat Oct 23 -
Fox Valley Hawks
West Meadows
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Oct 26 -
@ GBS
Glenview Communicaty Ice Center
6:30 PM CDT
Wed Nov 3 -
Liberyville
West Meadows
8:50 PM CDT
Tue Nov 9 -
@ Deerfield Warriors
Twin Rinks Ice Pavilian
7:20 PM CST
Sat Nov 13 -
@ Leyden Eagles
Franklin Park Ice Arena
8:40 PM CST
Sun Nov 21 -
GBS
West Meadows
8:20 PM CST
Wed Dec 1 -
LZMW Yeti
West Meadows
8:50 PM CST
Sat Dec 11 -
Warren
West Meadows
8:40 PM CST
Wed Dec 22 -
Kings
West Meadows
8:50 PM CST
Sat Jan 8 -
@ Fox Valley Hawks
Canlan West Dundee
6:10 PM CST
Sat Jan 15 -
@ Highland Park Giants
Centennial Ice Arena, Trail Way, Highland Park, IL, USA
6:30 PM CST
Wed Jan 19 -
@ PREP
Mount Prospect Ice Arena
9:00 PM CST