skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 18 -
@ Glenbard
Center Ice of Dupage
6:30 PM CDT
Sun Sep 26 -
Spartans
West Meadows
6:40 PM CDT
Wed Sep 29 -
@ LZMW Yeti
Barrington Ice Arena
8:50 PM CDT
Sun Oct 3 -
Northeren Kentucky
West Meadows
11:40 AM CDT
Sun Oct 3 -
@ D155 Predators
Crystal Ice House
4:20 PM CDT
Sat Oct 9 -
New Trier Grey
West Meadows
8:40 PM CDT
Sun Oct 10 -
@ Loyola Maroon
Heartland Ice Arena
4:30 PM CDT
Wed Oct 20 -
@ Evanston
Robert Crown Ice Arena
7:30 PM CDT
Sat Oct 23 -
Fox Valley Hawks
West Meadows
5:20 PM CDT
Sat Nov 13 -
D155 Predators
West Meadows
8:40 PM CST
Sun Nov 14 -
@ Fox Valley Hawks
Canlan West Dundee
3:20 PM CST
Wed Nov 17 -
Loyola Maroon
West Meadows
8:50 PM CST
Sat Nov 20 -
Kings
West Meadows
8:40 PM CST
Sun Nov 21 -
@ Spartans
Canlan Romeoville
1:10 PM CST
Fri Dec 3 -
@ Leyden Eagles
Franklin Park Ice Arena
8:50 PM CST
Wed Dec 15 -
Leyden Eagles
West Meadows
7:10 PM CST
Sat Dec 18 -
Evanston
West Meadows
5:20 PM CST
Sat Jan 8 -
@ Fox Valley Hawks
Canlan West Dundee
4:30 PM CST
Wed Jan 12 -
LZMW Yeti
West Meadows
8:50 PM CST
Thu Jan 13 -
@ New Trier Grey
Wilmette Ice Arena
8:05 PM CST