skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 15
L
@ PREP
Mount Prospect Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
L
@ Kings
Leafs Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
L
@ Kings
Leafs Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
T
@ Lakers
Pleasant Prairie Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
L
Lakers
West Meadows
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
D155
West Meadows
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
L
@ Renegades Maroon
Sports Complex
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
Fox Valley Hawks
West Meadows
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
@ Lane Tech
Heartland Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
@ D155
Crystal Lake Ice House
FINAL
Wed Oct 24
L
Highland Park
West Meadows
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
L
CLS
Triphahn Center - Hoffman Estates
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
L
Spartans White
Sun Prairie Cardinal Rink
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
L
@ Lincoln Way
Sun Prairie Tubbs Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
T
Oswego
Sun Prairie Cardinal Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
@ Oswego
Sun Prairie Tubbs Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
@ Fox Valley Hawks
Leafs Ice Center
FINAL
Mon Nov 12
L
@ St Pats
IceLand Skate, Ballard Road, Niles, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
@ Highland Park
Centennial Ice Arena, Trail Way, Highland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
L
Lincoln Way
Sports Complex
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
L
@ Lakers
West Meadows
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
@ LZMW
Sports Complex
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
L
Fox Valley Hawks
Sports Complex
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
Highland Park
West Meadows
FINAL
Wed Dec 5
W
Renegades White
West Meadows
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
T
@ Lakers
Pleasant Prarie RecPlex Ice Arena, Pleasant Prairie, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Renegades Maroon
West Meadows
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Kings
Triphan Center - Hoffman Estates
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
@ CLS
Leafs Ice Center
FINAL
Wed Dec 26
T
Renegades Maroon
West Meadows
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
@ Maine
West Meadows
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
T
Fox Valley Hawks
West Meadows
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
@ Renegades Grey
West Meadows
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
L
@ Maine
West Meadows Ice Arena, Winnetka Avenue, Rolling Meadows, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
L
@ CLS
Leafs Ice Center
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
L
@ Renegades Grey
Sports Complex
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
Lane Tech
West Meadows
FINAL
Fri Jan 18 -
Fox Valley Hawks
West Meadows
9:10 PM CST
Sat Jan 19 -
D155
West Meadows
7:50 PM CST
Sun Jan 20 -
Lane Tech
West Meadows
4:10 PM CST